Our Staff

NCD staff 2015

Back row:  Kelley Johnson, Tom Mouw, Glenn Olson, Dave Linde, Dan Moose, Steve Austvold, Jim Anderson

Front row: Sharon Trucker, Mindy Warland, Kelly Larson, Jordan Noblitt

Brian Farone- brian.farone@ncdefca.org
Superintendent

David Linde – dave.linde@ncdefca.org
Church Resources, Placement, Credentialing

Dan Moose – dan.moose@ncdefca.org
Church Planting Director

Kelley Johnson –
Pastoral Care Director

Jim Anderson – 
Pastoral Care

Glenn Olson
Student Ministries

Steve Austvold – steve.austvold@ncdefca.org
Mission Mobilizer

Sharon Trucker – sharon.trucker@ncdefca.org
Administration

Mindy Warland – mindy.warland@ncdefca.org
Financial

Kelly Larson  (PT) – k
Financial

Jordan Noblitt (PT) – j
Administration


©2010 EFCA NCD | Site map